Signs of Truth

SIGNS OF TRUTH is a Swedish heavy metal/hard rock band from Uppsala, Sweden. The members are Roger Edlund (original founder of the band) on bass. Patrik Holm (joined 2015) vocals and keyboard. Stafen Englin (joined 2019) on drums. Arne Hirvi and Mats Lordin (both joined 2020) on guitars.

The band is signed with Boersma-Records responsible for the publishing and distribution of the upcoming album

"Signs of a Future".

The band can be booked through White Line Music